Our Team

Board of Directors Mr. Danu Chotikapanich
danu@cobrainter.com

Chairman and Managing Director CAC Europe GmbH



Mr. Rainer Ramelsberger
rainer@cobrainter.com
Director


 
Mr. Olivier Pierre Schnerb
p.o.schnerb@cobrainter.com
Director



Mr. Danai Chotikapanich
danai@cobrainter.com
Director
 

 
Chief Executive Officer:
 
Mr. Michel Roeffaers
michel.roeffaers@cobra-advanced-composites.com


 
Operational Team:
 
Frau Nabhapha-Hathaikan Suwannawat/DBA
E-Mail: info@cobra-advanced-composites.com
German/English/Thai/Cantonese
Mobile: +49(0)711 4691 5572



Mr. Stephan Hemmers
E-Mail: stephan.hemmers@cobra-advanced-composites.com
Key Account Manager - CAC Europe
German/English
Mobile: +49(0)175 5088412


 
Dipl.-Ing. Mario Schiller
E-Mail: mario.schiller@cobra-advanced-composites.com
Manager Customer Projects Technical Department
German/English
Mobile: +66 (0) 98 286 4119